Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 19 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-14

    Good website - Easy Ordering - And based upon past purchases and correspondence: Knowledgeable employees, fast service and excellent communication. +++++

    HARPERS FERRY, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-03

    Hi Bill, can I also pick up the 2 clips for the overhead console. Thanks.

    PITTSBURGH, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-03

    excellent service and followup to orders placed to be sure the part I ordered is the correct part I needed or thought I was ordering. Always suggest you supply them with your VIN just so they can xerify what part you need.

    BUTLER, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-30

    i HAVE HAD GREAT SERVICE FROM BREWER AIRPORT TOYOTA IN THE PAST YEAR AND NEED PARTS FOR ANOTHER VEHICLE, SO AFTER VISITING PART.TOYOTA.COM AND SEEING THAT BREWER AIRPORT TOYOTA WAS A DEALER I COULD GET THE PARTS THROUGH, I DECIDED TO SHOP PARTS HERE AND ON ANOTHER SITE I HAVE USED IN THE PAST. THERE MSRP CAME IN EQUAL OR LOWER ON THE PARTS SO I AM HAPPY TO DO BUSINESS WITH A LOCAL DEALERSHIP THAT I HAVE BEEN HAPPY WITH THEIR SERVICE IN THE PAST.

    BUTLER, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-30

    the ordering was Easy , But it would not let me select a different location,where my Vehicle is located 70 miles away at friends Home.

    KIMBOLTON, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-21

    Since you asked for the VIN you made sure that I ordered the correct part. Much appreciated!

    DEARBORN HTS, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-19

    Very easy to place the order and very reasonably priced!

    DEARBORN HTS, MI
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-17

    I want this exhaust installed by the Toyota dealership.

    ALIQUIPPA, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-11

    Driver side

    DRUMS, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-07-09

    very easy to use

    MORGANTOWN, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-23

    So far so good

    CHARLESTON, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-20

    Very Easy Checkout and Great Price!

    BERGHOLZ, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-06-08

    Great price -convenient ordering

    HARPERS FERRY, WV
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-21

    Excellent price! Thanks!

    SAN JOSE, CA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-19

    easy ordering

    ASHLAND, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-05-08

    Pretty good. Everything was easy.

    Pittsburgh, PA
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-04-09

    Great, and thank you very much.

    Cleveland Heights, OH
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-03-28

    Appreciate the discounted rate. thank you.

    Coraopolis, PA
SPWEB38